Is It Spring??

Can I just say today is GORGEOUS!! I am so excited that the sun is shinning and it is 60 degrees! I was day dreaming of beaches and flip flops as the sun was shinning into my cube this morning.

I had to get out of the office for a bit today and enjoy this sunshine, so I ate a quick lunch (tuna stuffed pepper) and got outta there!

20120307-115137.jpg

My awesome bootcamp instructor introduced me to the idea of putting buffalo wing sauce on tuna. Now I’m hooked!! I’m not much of a seafood person, but tuna I will eat, especially with the wing sauce! 🙂

After my lunch I booked it to Caribou. Now I am here, sitting by a bright sunny window, with my delicious decaf & dark chocolate square!

20120307-115635.jpg

Trader Joes has a really great organic 73% dark chocolate bar. I allow myself one little square a day and it totally satisfies my sweet tooth! What better way to get some antioxidants then with dark chocolate (and coffee)! 😉

I hope you are having a blessed day and enjoying the sunshine wherever you are at!

Leave a Reply

