Monday Jeans

Happy Monday!

I hope you all had a nice weekend. I did, but I am SO tired today.  So tired that I slept in and didn’t do my cardio this morning.  I don’t know if it’s because the weather has turned chilly again, (BOO!) but I feel like I could just close my eyes and sleep for hours!  I better work up some energy somehow.  Still much of the day ahead, and boot camp in 5 hours.  I also better put some extra effort in since I missed my cardio!  Right now I don’t even think I could do one lunge if I tried.  Ugh.  Hopefully my decaf caribou and dark chocolate square can wake me up.

Jean Size

So as the kind guy behind the counter was filling up my coffee, I happen to notice his jean size; 36-34 to be exact.  Kind of made me laugh.  Not because that is a bad size, but because I know his size.  How sad is that… I mean seriously! A complete stranger should not know these things right?!?  Thank goodness my jeans do not have the size printed on the back.  I wonder who the genius at Levi’s is that came up with that idea anyway.  Oh well….

I guess I should head back to the office soon.

Sorry my post is lame today.  I am just too tired… and perhaps a bit slap happy! 🙂

Questions of the day:

Are YOU tired today?

Do you wear Levi’s jeans with your size printed on the back? 😉

2 thoughts on “Monday Jeans

Leave a Reply

